Its a big, big world

It’s a big, big world

This is a Hipstamatic shot, the really cool camera app for iPhone. I used it a lot a couple of years ago and I just loved all the combos and what they did to the pics. I shot this one on the small island and fishing wharf Gullholmen on the westcoast in Sweden. It’s my son Max posing on the trampoline and I came to think of the title ”It’s a big, big world” when I saw it. I used the Libatique 74 and John S combo for this pic by the way.

2 thoughts on “It’s a big, big world

Kommentera

