Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

This is my entry for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Family theme. Me, my wife and my children were out walking this beautiful evening in Jämtland – Sweden. We went down to the water and my kids started playing. I had my camera ready and when I looked at the pics later, this one caught my eye. It looked like they were dancing, dancing in the moonlight.

Other excellent entries by WordPress bloggers;

* What’s (In) The Picture

* Travels and Trifles

* Words ‘N Pics

* Highlights and Shadows

* The Wandering Poet 

* MythRider 

* A mom’s blog

* I See Beauty All Around by Rob Paine

* Reflections and Nightmares

* The Quotidian Hudson

* Outreach

* Family | The Syllabub Sea

35 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | The Wandering Poet

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | MythRider

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | A mom's blog

  5. Pingback: Three Trees at the Lake | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Families | Reflections and Nightmares- Irene A Waters (writer and memoirist)

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Family | WoollyMuses

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | Say It With A Camera

  9. Pingback: weekly photo challenge: family | Musings of a Random Mind

  10. Pingback: 1-18-14 Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | The Quotidian Hudson

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | Highlights and Shadows

  12. Pingback: Family… | Words 'n Pics...

  13. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: Backyard Deer | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  14. Pingback: When A Little Dab of Color Will Do Ya | I see beauty all around by rob paine

Kommentera

